"Excellent work they have done my carpet quite a few times I am happy and recommend them very much, looking forward to the next time, also an area rug was done" November 2020. 10 Stars rating - HomeStars
Alan
Client
"The cleaning service provided was outstanding and I would highly recommend The Cleaning Guy Inc. They sanitized and deodorized my crawlspace and it smells minty fresh! Fantastic customer service and always communicated effectively. Thank you! November 2020 - 5 Star Google Review
Leslie R.
Client
"Thank you for everything. The cleaning went well and everything looks great. I rate you 10/10 – from speaking with you and being accommodated for a quick appointment to the service – polite, efficient, thorough (even calling the office about the cleaning on my dining room chairs which turned out needed to be done by the solvent), tidy, respectful of our furnishings. Everything was great which is why I have used you for years." October 2020 - Email Review
Sandra J.
Client
"I am RAVING about the results of the cleaning. Could not believe how great & clean everything turned out, I am "floored" by the results! I Would "HIGHLY recommend you!" September 2020 - Phone Review
Arlene K.
Client
"I was going to write to you and thank you for arranging the appointment. Your service guys are amazing so professional and respectful. They did an amazing job. Few months ago I had all leather chairs and sofa cleaned looks like new. I also had eight dining chairs for scotch guard now I had two sofa chairs. After your company’s service, I will never go anywhere else. I will highly recommend your company to my friends and relatives. Excellent job. I would rate the job 10 out of 10." August 2020 - Email Review
Asha M.
Client
"We had the Cleaning Guy Inc clean the ducts in our home as the rules for isolation during the pandemic were loosening. I have to say that the staff who came out were absolutely wonderful. Not only did they take every precaution from a health and safety standpoint but they also completely protected my home from any damage from the equipment used to clean the ducts. They were polite, considerate and efficient, but above all, very professional. This is the third time I have hired The Cleaning Guy Inc. The first two times I had them do fabric protection for my new furniture, pillows and carpeting. Each time they have not failed to impress. I would highly recommend." May 2020 – 5 Star Google Review
EmilyP
Client
"I needed to have my van, and basement apartment fogged due to an out of town family who were quarantined. The 2 guys were professional and very thorough. The chemical used worked quickly and left a pleasant aroma. They even fogged a large bag of toys that were left behind by the family. I highly recommend this company and the service they provided." April 2020 - 5 Star Facebook Review
Ron G.
Client
"The Cleaning Guy Inc. was recommended to us by Imperial Carpet & Home, from whom we have purchased several rugs and carpets for our home, including hand knotted wool & silk rugs. The Cleaning Guy employees are professional, courteous, well trained and competent. They took great care of our rugs and made a sincere effort to ensure our complete satisfaction. We once made the mistake of going to a large well known company to clean a rug and now greatly regret that decision. I will never again trust anyone else for carpet, rug and furniture cleaning." February 2020 - 5 Star Google Review
Brent M.
Client
" I had an amazing experience, never had such great carpet cleaning done.I am "over the moon" and would recommend you to anyone needing carpet cleaning done. January 2020 - Phone Review
Melanie B.
Client
"The Cleaning Guy has come to our home many times to clean both carpets and furniture. We have always been impressed with their friendly and professional service. And what appeared to be impossible stains to get rid of were completely removed! We have the utmost confidence in their work!" December 2019 - 5 Star Facebook Review
Jill M.
Client