The Cleaning Guy
Premium Cleaning Company, Carpet Cleaning, Duct Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning
905-427-7412
545 Lakeridge Rd S. Whitby, ON, L1P 1Z9 Canada
info@cleaningguy.ca

905-427-7412 or

1-866-458-2489

Reviews & Testimonials

    review rating 5  Responsive, courteous, highly knowledgable and professional - for the most discerning client. Highly recommended.

    thumb Gerry M
    6/12/2020

    review rating 5  We had the Cleaning Guy Inc clean the ducts in our home as the rules for isolation during the pandemic were loosening. I have to say that the staff who came out were absolutely wonderful. Not only did they take every precaution from a health and safety standpoint but they also completely protected my home from any damage from the equipment used to clean the ducts. They were polite, considerate and efficient, but above all, very professional. This is the third time I have hired The Cleaning Guy Inc. The first two times I had them do fabric protection for my new furniture, pillows and carpeting. Each time they have not failed to impress. I would highly recommend.

    thumb Emily Paterson
    5/21/2020

    review rating 5  Called “The Cleaning Guy” to have my sofas & chairs + carpet cleaned while I was “working from home” - we booked a convenient time, for me, and they arrived on time with Masks & Gloves, to clean my furniture, which turned out beautifully. Very through, and made helpful tips about “Pet” stains that I will follow-up on next time I have cleaning done by “The Cleaning Guy”

    thumb Thomas MacEachern-Flatt
    3/31/2020

    review rating 5  The Cleaning Guy Inc. was recommended to us by Imperial Carpet & Home, from whom we have purchased several rugs and carpets for our home, including hand knotted wool & silk rugs. The Cleaning Guy employees are professional, courteous, well trained and competent. They took great care of our rugs and made a sincere effort to ensure our complete satisfaction. We once made the mistake of going to a large well known company to clean a rug and now greatly regret that decision (please check out my review of that company). I will never again trust anyone else for carpet, rug and furniture cleaning.

    thumb Brent Matthews
    12/17/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent quality and service. If you want the job done right the first time this is the company to call. They clean all types of flooring and upholstery.

    thumb Guy Pylypiw
    6/24/2019

    review rating 5  I highly recommend The Cleaning Guy. The technicians who came out to my home were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They did a great job with our furniture... and the results were better than we had even hoped for. Right from my first email contact with the office I felt I was in good hands. I had a good understanding of what the cost would be and all my questions were answered in a timely fashion. Many thanks for a job well done.

    thumb gmhcanuck
    6/12/2019

    review rating 5  Very good, Excellent service and helpful people !!!!!1

    thumb Frank Snyder
    5/23/2019

    review rating 5  Very good service... able to breathe a lot easier now..

    thumb Andrew Dunkley
    5/08/2019

    review rating 5  High quality company, excellent customer service!

    thumb Cecilia Waldron
    2/13/2018